key staff

Profile of the Staff

Tariff Division

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. Director(Tariff) Shri D. R. Parmar 01/09/2001 +91-79-2360- drparmar@gercin.org
2. Deputy Director (Tariff) Shri Apurva U Adhvaryu 09/03/2012 +91-79-2360 2027 adhvaryu@gercin.org
3. Assistant Director (Tariff) Shri Santosh Asipu 24/06/2010 +91-79-2360 2039 santosh@gercin.org

Legal Division

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. Legal Advisor(On Deputation) Shri S R Pandey 25/05/2005 +91-79-2360 2021 pandeysr@gercin.org
2. Deputy Director (Legal)(On Deputation) Shri P J Jani 17/01/2015 +91-79-2360 2024 dydirlegal@gercin.org
3. Assistant Director (Legal) Shri Wasim Ansari 05/03/2012 +91-79-2360 2034 wasim@gercin.org
4. On Deputation (CERC) Shri Ruchik Sola 30/06/2012
5. Executive (Legal) Shri Varun Gupta 01/06/2019 +91-79-2360 2038 varun@gercin.org

Technical Division

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. Joint Director (Technical-I)(On Deputation) Shri S T Anada 06/08/2009 +91-79-2360 2023 s.anada@gercin.org
2. Joint Director (Technical-II) Shri M R Jhala 30/06/2018 +91-79-2360 2020 mrjhala@gercin.org
3. Deputy Director (Technical)(On Deputation) Shri Kanti J Bhuva 29/10/2015 +91-79-2360 2026 kanti.bhuva@gercin.org
4. Assistant Director (Technical) Shri Abhishek Makwana 24/05/2010 +91-79-2360 2031 abhishekmakwana@gercin.org
5. Executive (Technical) Shri Ketan Thanki 09/04/2012 +91-79-2360 2036 kmthanki@gercin.org
6. Executive I/C(Technical-II) Shri Jignesh Makwana 01/10/2010 +91-79-2360 2051 itmanager@gercin.org

Account and Administration Division

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. Director (Tariff, A & A) Shri D R Parmar 01/09/2001 +91-79-2360 2022 drparmar@gercin.org
2. Account Officer(On Deputation) Shri Hemang U Joshi 24/09/2018 +91-79-2360 2028 hemang.joshi@gercin.org
3. Executive (Admin)(On Deputation) Shri Umesh Gor 03/08/2013 +91-79-2360 2041 umeshgor@gercin.org
4. Executive (Admin & Account)(On Deputation) Shri Bakul Thakar 01/02/2019 +91-79-2360 2043 bjthakar@gercin.org

IT Division

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. Director (Tariff, A & A) Shri D R Parmar 01/09/2001 +91-79-2360 2022 drparmar@gercin.org
2. IT Manager Shri Jignesh Makwana 01/01/2010 +91-79-2360 2051 itmanager@gercin.org

Other Staff

Sr.No. Designation Name Date of Joining Phone No. Email Address
1. PA to Chairman(On Contract) Shri R G Pillai +91-79-2360 2011 pillai@gercin.org
2. PA to Member(On Contract) Smt P A Christian +91-79-2360 2013 pa_memtech@gercin.org
3. PA to Member(On Contract) Shri P R Sasi +91-79-2360 2015 sasi@gercin.org
4. PA to Secretary(On Deputation) Shri P S Mistry 27/01/2016 +91-79-2360 2017 pa.secretary@gercin.org
5. Receptionist(On Deputation) Smt Hetal Thanki 01/08/2013 +91-79-2360 2000 joshi.hetal@gercin.org